The Bramble and the Rose…April/May

I realise I hadn’t posted an update on The Bramble and the Rose, that I am doing as part of a stitch along on Ink Circles Stitchers blog.    Mind you, haven’t had clear enough vision to work on this at all since early May, so suspect this will be another project that I fall behind on.

This is my current progress as at first week in May.

The Bramble and The Rose - 3rd Update

And this was where I was at at the end of March.

The Bramble and The Rose, 2nd progress update

Leave a Reply

